Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Want to compose for us a love song?
Feel free to reach out using the form below

Security

Erick Soto
Security Manager

P 305-444-9698
security@grassrivermgmt.com

Parking

Veronica Leon
Parking Manager

P 305-877-6741
VLeon@lazparking.com

Events & Sponsorship

Brittany Castro
Marketing Manager

P 305-444-0777
bcastro@grassrivermgmt.com

Management Team

Vanessa Velasco
Property Administrator

P 305-444-0777 Ext. 210
vvelasco@grassrivermgmt.com

Office Leasing

Tere Blanca
Blanca Commercial Real Estate, Inc.

P 305-577-8851
tere.blanca@blancacre.com

Retail Leasing

Irma Figueroa
Retail Leasing & Sales

P 786-724-0999
irma@comrascompany.com