Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Want to compose for us a love song?
Feel free to reach out using the form below

Security

Markus Jean
Security Manager

P 305-444-9698
security@grassrivermgmt.com

Parking

Carlos Marenco
Parking Manager

P 786-367-7726
cmarenco@lazparking.com

Events & Sponsorship

Brittany Lawrence
Marketing Manager

P 305-444-0777
blawrence@grassrivermgmt.com

Management Team

Gina Deleg Ponce
Property Administrator

P 305-444-0777 Ext. 210
gdelegponce@grassrivermgmt.com

Office Leasing

Tere Blanca
Blanca Commercial Real Estate, Inc.

P (305) 577-8850
tere.blanca@blancacre.com

Retail Leasing

Irma Figueroa
Retail Leasing & Sales

P 786-724-0999
irma@comrascompany.com

Retail Leasing

Sam Noddle
Retail Leasing & Sales

P 402-943-9699
snoddle@comrascompany.com